Kurt Klaudi Klausen, chairman of the board and professor in public organisations and public management, Department of Political Science, SDU

Eva Fatum, previous member of The Danish Parliament and vice chairman, appointed by the City Council of Odense

Karsten Ohrt, art historian

Susan Nørgaard, owner of Nørgaard & Co.

Poul W. Falck, economist

Grethe Adamsen Dahl, manager, appointed by Odense Municipality

Søren Hüttel, visual artist, appointed by The Academy Council

Kristoffer Akselbo, associate professor of visual art at Funen Art Academy and employee representative

Samuel Saadon, student representative

Asta Von Apfel, student representative